2018 Emerging Jets Squads

2018 Emerging Jets Squads



Northern NSW Football is pleased to announce the players selected for the 2018 Emerging Jets Program, marking the sixth season since the inauguration of the ground-breaking initiative. The integrated talented player pathway by definition provides a succinct and clearly discernible development program for players from as young as nine years to the National Premier League, Foxtel National Youth League, Hyundai A-League and Westfield W-League.

Congratulations to all players on their selection.


11 Years Girls

Lacey Dobson

Sarah Gooch

Ava Grant

Emilee Hicks

Alyssa Hogan

Eve Howard

Laura Knipe

Stella Sutherland

Jessica Wade

Poppy Whyte


12 Years Girls

Zoe Daly

Ruby Daniluck

Emma Dundas

Alisha Ingrey

Grace Kingett

Keira Knipe

Sara Knowles

Mia Letham

Bella Lewsam

Lainee McFadyen

Emma O’Hagan

Chelsea Ritchie


10 Years Boys

Kale Barrett

Everett Bell

Luka Bennell

Archie Brideson

Xavier Browne

Brayden Butler

Rhys Butler

Charlie Cotten

Louis Devine

Koopa Gray

Alexander Jones

Levi Kolevski

Callum Levey

Noah Marolly

Callum McLeod

Tiernan Murphy

Callan Prestwidge

Jayden Ritchie

Bowen Stubbs

Kevin Tan

Rhys Tyrrell

Tye Walker

Clayton Watts

Ali Zoghbi


11 Years Boys

Max Apostolidis

Oscar Archbold

Sam Caldwell

Max Cooper

Will Dobson

Ruben Fuentes

Jake Goodwin

Tatenda Goora

Cooper Hancock

Will Harvey

Jesse Hill

Lewis Houston

Stanley Manning-Lourey

Maya Marolly

Ben Mewett

Max Miller

Tristan Moffitt

Sam Murphy

Alex Nunes

Isaac Preston-Poole

Kye Schumacher

William Walker

Luca West