News Archives

NNSWF Premier Competitions – 2020 Season Draws Released

Today, Northern NSW Football (NNSWF) has released the season draws for 2020 across it’s three (3) Premier Competitions – National Premier Leagues Northern NSW (NPL NNSW), Herald Women’s Premier League (WPL) and NEW FM Northern League One (NL1). NNSWF Football

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Competitions, Main News